Wes Craven’s New Nightmare — Soundtrack

Wes Craven's New Nightmare Movie Poster

The original motion picture soundtrack for Wes Craven’s New Nightmare is available in Compact Disc (CD) format.

Download Wes Craven’s New Nightmare OST

Wes Craven’s New Nightmare’s original motion picture soundtrack is also available digitally through several online stores like Amazon and iTunes.

Wes Craven’s New NightmareWes Craven's New Nightmare Soundtrack

Release Date: October 11, 1994 (CD)
Label: Milan Records

Composed by: J. Peter Robinson

Act I.
01. Playground
02. New Nightmare Begins
03. And Now… Heeeere’s Freddy!
Act II.
04. Heather and Chase Theme
05. Scratches
Act III.
06. Phone Calls
07. Glove Goes Berserk
08. Heather’s Departure
Act IV.
09. Dylan Tells Heather about Rex
10. Heather’s Concert
11. Bedtime Story (Dylan’s Theme)
Act V.
12. Chase’s Blues
13. Claw and Chase’s Death
14. Police Tell Heather about Chase
15. Funeral
16. Park
17. Nosebleed
18. Robert’s Painting
19. Claw in Heather’s Bed
20. Attack
Act VI.
21. Heather Reassures Dylan
22. Wes Craven’s Nightmare
23. Never Sleep Again
24. Miss Me??!!
25. Oxgentyton
26. Everything’s Not All Right!
27. Freeway
Act VII.
28. Transformation
29. Bread Crumbs
30. Freddy’s Netherworld
31. Script/Freddy’s Attacks
32. Tongue/Escape
33. Safe at Last???

A Nightmare on Elm Street — 8 CD Box SetA Nightmare on Elm Street — 8 CD Box Set

Release Date: October 16, 2015
Label: Varèse Sarabande

Composed by: J. Peter Robinson

See Main Page